Contact Us

For information about the Canada Emergency Response Benefit and financial support during the COVID-19 pandemic, please visit the Government of Canada website. ERAC is not associated with the Government of Canada or any benefit programs.

For general inquiries about ERAC or dangerous goods preparedness or response, please contact 587-349-5880 or info@erac.org

For all media questions, contact media@erac.org or 587-349-5881

Head Office:

Emergency Response Assistance Canada (ERAC)
#1100, 744 – 4th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB  T2P 3T4
Phone: 587-349-5880
Fax: 403-543-6099

President
Spencer Buckland
403-543-6090
Spencer.buckland@erac.org
Executive/HR Associate
Carley Milhausen
587-349-5877
carley.milhausen@erac.org
Finance Director
Linus Lau
587-349-5878
linus.lau@erac.org
Emergency Response
Planning Manager

Don Merriam
514-714-1075
don.merriam@erac.org
Safety and Quality Manager
Patrick Knight
403-543-6501
patrick.knight@erac.org
Process Services Manager
Cheryl Dahlager
403-543-6092
cheryl.dahlager@erac.org
Operations Manager
Lee Nelson
250-318-5708
lee.nelson@erac.org
Technical Advisor
Louis-Philippe Ethier
514-886-0984
lp.ethier@erac.org
Technical Advisor
Chris Whitman
403-512-0090
chris.whitman@erac.org
Technical Advisor
Travis Hagen
289-456-0639
travis.hagen@erac.org
Instructional Designer
Clayton Snyder
587-349-5879
clayton.snyder@erac.org
Geospatial Specialist
Mike Wright
587-349-5884
mike.wright@erac.org
Administrative Assistant
Larissa Johnson
587-349-5880
larissa.johnson@erac.org
Administrative Assistant
Joanna Bossert
403-543-6504
joanna.bossert@erac.org
Administrative Assistant
Debbie Norris
403-543-6098
debbie.norris@erac.org
Communications &
Marketing Advisor

Danelle Wettstein
587-349-5881
danelle.wettstein@erac.org