Operations Committee

The Operations Committee provides advice, guidance and may make recommendations to ERAC management to meet the values, mission and vision set out by the ERAC Board of Directors.

Lee Nelson (Chair), ERAC, Kamloops, BC
Rob Barrow, ECO-LPG, Airdrie, AB
Paulo Candeias, Plains Midstream Canada, Winnipeg, MB
Dave Jarrell, Transport Canada, Ottawa, ON
Andy Jeves, Nucor Environmental Solutions, Surrey, BC
Heith Johannson, NOVA Chemicals, Lacombe, AB
Michael Heeringa, CN, Stoney Creek, ON
John Raymond, Cando Rail Services, Saskatoon, SK